"And as you wish that others would do to you, do so to them."

Luke 6:31

How have you been a good friend today?

"Love is more important than anything else. It's what ties everything completely together."

Colossians 3:14

How did God show his love for the world?
How do you show your love for others?
What can you do today to show love to other people?

'God said to human beings, "Fill the earth with people and look after it. Care for all that I have made."'

Genesis 1:27

What is our responsibility to care for God's world?
How can I behave responsibly today?
Who relies on me to act responsibly?

"I am the Lord your God. I am holding your hand, so don't be afraid."

Isaiah 41:13

How was Jesus courageous?
What helps people to be courageous?
How have you shown courage today?

"It is better to be honest and poor than dishonest and rich."

Proverbs 16:8

Why is it important to be honest?

"Try to earn the respect of others."

Romans 12:17, paraphrase

Who do you respect and why?
What sort of behaviour earns respect?
What do you do to show you respect someone?

School Clubs

We have a wide range of clubs at St Martin's for children to enjoy before, during and after school.

Please note that there are currently no clubs for our Early Years children.

School Clubs Timetables

Please speak directly with the club organisers if you have any queries:

 

Absolute Tennis for KS1

Tennis Club is run by Mike Lavey. Click here to view the club leaflet.

Email: mike@absolutetennis.org.uk

Telephone: 07734602063

Summer Term 2019 Dates: Wednesday 24th April - Wednesday 10th July.

Autumn Term 2019 Dates: Wednesday 11th September - Wednesday 4th December.

 

*New* Ballet *New*

Ballet is run by Bethany from The London Ballet Company School. Click here to view the club leaflet.

Email: bethany@thelondonballetcompany.co.uk

Mobile: 07857964833

Autumn Term 2019 Dates: Tuesday 10th September - Tuesday 10th December.

 

Basketball for KS2

Part of Community Advantages Sports Coaching, Basketball is run by Naz Abdelkhaleq. Click here to view the club leaflet.

Website: www.ca-sportscoaching.co.uk

Email: info@ca-sportscoaching.co.uk

Telephone: 07793815752

Summer Term 2019 Dates: Wednesday 1st May - Wednesday 10th July.

Autumn Term 2019 Dates: Wednesday 11th September - Wednesday 11th December.

 

Chess for Year 2-6

Chess is run by Debbie Casey. Click here to view the club leaflet.

Telephone: 07989156996

Summer Term 2019 Dates: Monday 29th April - Monday 1st July.

Autumn Term 2019 Dates: Monday 23rd September - Monday 9th December.

    

Grow Cook Enjoy Cooking Club for KS2

Grow Cook Enjoy is run by Jane McGhee. Click here to view the KS2 club leaflet.

Website: https://bookwhen/com/growcookenjoy

Email: contact@growcookenjoy.co.uk

Summer Term 2019 Dates: Monday 29th April - Monday 15th July and Thursday 2nd May - Thursday 18th July.

Autumn Term 2019 Dates: Monday 9th September - Monday 9th December (no class on 28th October or 4th November) and Thursday 12th September - Thursday 12th December (no class on 17th or 31st October).

 

Grow Cook Enjoy Cooking Club for Year 2

Grow Cook Enjoy is run by Jane McGhee. Click here to view the Year 2 club leaflet.

Website: https://bookwhen/com/growcookenjoy

Email: contact@growcookenjoy.co.uk

Summer Term 2019 Dates: Wednesday 1st May - Wednesday 16th July.

Autumn Term 2019 Dates: Wednesday 18th September - Wednesday 11th December (no class 30th October).

 

Twenty 20 Cricket for KS2

KS2 Cricket is run by Ed Belher. Click here to view the club leaflet.

Website: www.twenty20cricketcompany.com

Email: info@twenty20cricketcompany.com

Telephone: 03455202029

Summer Term 2019 Dates: Tuesday 23rd April - Tuesday 9th July.

Autumn Term 2019 Dates: Tuesday 10th September - Tuesday 17th December.

 

 

Le Club Francais for KS1

KS1 French Club is run by Nickie Ames. Click here to view the club leaflet.

Email: nickie.grant@Hotmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07795155702

Summer Term 2019 Dates: Year 1 Tuesday 30th April - Tuesday 9th July.

 Year 2 Friday 3rd May - Friday 12th July.

Autumn Term 2019 Dates: Year 1 Tuesday 10th September - Tuesday 26th November.

 Year 2 Friday 13th September - Friday 29th November.

 

Josh Evans Soccer School for KS1

KS1 Football Club is run by Josh Evans. Click here to view the club leaflet.

Website: https://joshevanssoccerschool.class4kids.co.uk

Email: info@joshevans.co.uk

Telephone: 07771591497

Summer Term 2019 : Tuesday 23rd April - Tuesday 9th July.

Autumn Term 2019 Dates: Tuesday 17th September - Tuesday 29th October.

 

First Step Football for KS2

KS2 Football Club is run by Gavin Bolger. Click here to view the club leaflet.

Email: firststepfootball@sky.com

Telephone: 07711500154

Summer Term 2019 Dates: Wednesday 24th April - Wednesday 10th July.

Autumn Term 2019 Dates: Wednesday 18th September - Wednesday 23rd October.

 

Gymnastics for KS1 

KS1 Gymnastics is run by Josh Evans. Click here to view the club leaflet.

Website: https://joshevanssoccerschool.class4kids.co.uk

Email: info@joshevans.co.uk

Summer Term 2019 Dates: Friday 26th April - Friday 12th July.

Autumn Term 2019 Dates: Friday 20th September - Friday 13th December.

 

Headstart for KS1

Headstart is run by Mark Smith. Click here to view the club leaflet.

Website: www.headstartsportscamps.com

Email: mark@headstartsports.co.uk

Telephone: 07950711866

Summer Term 2019 Dates: Thursday 25th April - Thursday 19th July and Monday 29th April - Monday 15th July.

Autumn Term 2019 Dates: Thursday 5th September - Thursday 19th December and Monday 9th September - Monday 16th December.

 

Headstart for KS2

Headstart is run by Mark Smith. Click here to view the club leaflet.

Website: www.headstartsportscamps.com

Email: mark@headstartsports.co.uk

Telephone: 07950711866

Summer Term 2019 Dates: Thursday 25th April - Thursday 18th July.

Autumn Term 2019 Dates: Thursday 5th September - Thursday 19th December.

 

Fish Club

Fish Club is run by Cathy Ellis. Click here to view the club leaflet.

Email: cathy.ellis325@gmail.com

Summer Term 2019 Dates: Thursday 2nd May - Thursday 27th June.

Autumn Term 2019 Dates: Thursday 19th September - Thursday 19th December.

 

Multi Sports for KS2

Part of Community Advantages Sports Coaching. Multi Sports is run by Naz Abdelkhaleq. Click here to view the club leaflet.

Website: www.ca-sportscoaching.co.uk

Email: info@ca-sportscoaching.co.uk

Telephone: 07793815752

Summer Term 2019 Dates: Friday 3rd May - Friday 12th July.

Autumn Term 2019 Dates: Friday 13th September - Friday 13th December.

 

Music Clubs for KS1 and KS2

All of our Music Clubs are run by Mrs Kelleher. Click here for the Bandlings letter

Summer Term 2019 Dates: Monday 6th May - Friday 19th July.

Autumn Term 2019 Dates: Monday 16th September - Friday 13th December

 

Netball for KS2

Part of Community Advantages Sports Coaching. Netball is run by Naz Abdelkhaleq. Click here to view the club leaflet.

Website: www.ca-sportscoaching.co.uk

Email: info@ca-sportscoaching.co.uk

Telephone: 07793815752

Summer Term 2019 Dates: Friday 3rd May - Friday 12th July.

Autumn Term 2019 Dates: Friday 13th September - Friday 13th December.

 

Street Dance for KS2

Part of Community Advantages Sports Coaching, Street Dance is run by Gemma Pollit. Click here to view the club leaflet.

Website: www.ca-sportscoaching.co.uk

Email: info@ca-sportscoaching.co.uk

Telephone: 07793815752

Summer Term 2019 Dates: Tuesday 30th April - Tuesday 9th July.

Autumn Term 2019 Dates: Tuesday 10th September - Tuesday 10th December.

 

Street Dance for KS1

Part of Community Advantages Sports Coaching, Street Dance is run by Gemma Pollit. Click here to view the club leaflet.

Website: www.ca-sportscoaching.co.uk

Email: info@ca-sportscoaching.co.uk

Telephone: 07793815752

Summer Term 2019 Dates: Wednesday 1st May - Wednesday 10th July.

Autumn Term 2019 Dates: Wednesday 11th September - Wednesday 11th December.